Thursday, January 27, 2011

Dt. Child Welfare Committee chair Person-Dr.Mamatha

State Government Department of Women, Children, Disabled,and Senior Citizens; Constituted child Welfare Committees in 19 Districts of Andhra Pradesh, under the Juvenile Justice(Care and Protection of Children) Act 2000 (Central Act 36 of 2000) on 19-01-2011 with GOMS no 9.
Dr. Mamatha Raghuveer, Director, Tharuni is appointed as Chair Person for the child Welfare committee in the District of Warangal.
The four Members of the committee are; 1.K. M. Margaret.
2.Dr. J. Sudhakar Reddy.
3.P. Revathi Devi.
4.P.N.S.S. Lakshmi Kantham.
Tharuni Team of Members are very happy for the recognition given to Dr. Mamatha by the Government and assure to do more services to the children in need, under the able guidance of their Executive Director.

No comments:

Post a Comment